Patrick Ball – Celtic Harp (The Music Of Turlough O’Carolan), Vinyl, LP, Media EX, Cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Patrick Ball – Celtic Harp (The Music Of Turlough O’Carolan)

Label: Fortuna Records ‎– FOR-LP005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1983
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: New Age, Folk


A1 – Carolan’s Quarrel With The Landlady
A2 – Maurice O’Connor
A3 – Blind Mary
A4 – Carolan’s Receipt For Drinking
A5 – Carolan’s Ramble To Cashel
A6 – Carolan’s Welcome
A7 – Young William Plunkett
A8 – George Brabazon

B1 – Lady Athenry / Fanny Poer
B2 – Give Me Your Hand
B3 – Lady Maxwell
B4 – Dermott O’Dowd / The Queen’s Dream
B5 – Mrs. Judge
B6 – Carolan’s Farewell To Music
B7 – Sheebeg Sheemore