Andrew Lloyd Webber – Starlight Express 2 x Vinyl, LP , Gatefold media EX cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Andrew Lloyd Webber – Starlight Express
Label: Polydor – LNER 1, Polydor – 821 599-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Musical

Act One – Side One
A1 Overture
A2 Rolling Stock
A3 Call Me Rusty
A4 A Lotta Locomotion
A5 Pumping Iron
A6 Freight
Act One – Side Two
B1 He Whistled At Me
B2 The Race
B3 There’s Me
B4 Poppa’s Blues
B5 Belle The Sleeping Car
B6 Starlight Express
Act Two – Side One
C1 The Rap
C2 U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D.
C3 Rolling Stock (Reprise)
C4 C.B.
C5 Right Place, Right Time
C6 I Am The Starlight
Act Two – Side Two
D1 He Whistled At Me (Reprise)
D2 Race: The Final
D3 No Comeback
D4 One Rock ‘n’ Roll Too Many
D5 Only He
D6 Only You
D7 Light At The End Of The Tunnel