Johnny Cash – A Free Man Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: CBS – 32915 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Folsom Prison Blues
A2 Ring Of Fire
A3 In Them Old Cotton Fields Back Home
A4 I Walk The Line
A5 If I Were A Carpenter
A6 Orange Blossom Special
A7 Jackson
A8 Sunday Morning Coming Down
A9 Five Feet High And Rising
A10 One Piece At A Time
B1 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
B2 City Of New Orleans
B3 Daddy Sang Bass
B4 A Boy Named Sue
B5 San Quentin
B6 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B7 Reason To Believe
B8 The Lady Came To Baltimore
B9 Man In Black
B10 Bonanza