Leonard Cohen – Live Songs Vinyl, LP, Album media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: CBS – S 65224, CBS – KC 31724
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1973
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock
A1 Minute Prologue 1:12
A2 Passing Thru 4:00
A3 You Know Who I Am 5:35
A4 Bird On The Wire 4:10
A5 Nancy 3:50
A6 Improvisation 3:12
B1 Story Of Isaac 3:48
B2 Please Don’t Pass Me By (A Disgrace) 13:55
B3 Tonight Will Be Fine 6:08
B4 Queen Victoria 3:20