The Cats – The Story Of The Cats Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist
Categorii: , ,


Label: EMI – 1A 046-26926, EMI – 1A046-26926
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1983
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
A1 Why 4:00
A2 Let’s Dance 2:32
A3 Lea 3:50
A4 Vaya Con Dios 3:25
A5 Rock And Roll 5:03
A6 Marian 3:58
A7 Be My Day 3:00
A8 A Letter 3:21
B1 La Diligence 3:28
B2 One Way Wind 3:45
B3 Maribaja 3:08
B4 Where Have I Been Wrong 4:10
B5 El Paso 4:50
B6 Magical Mystery Morning 2:40
B7 If You’ll Be My Woman 4:07
B8 The End Of The Show 4:30