Nick Straker Band – Future’s Above My Head Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Decca – 6.24165, Decca – 6.24165 AO
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1979
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco
A1 A Walk In The Park
A2 Don’t Come Back
A3 Come Over
A4 The Future’s Above My Head
B1 Modern Music
B2 Living In My Head
B3 Play The Fool
B4 Early Bird
B5 Looking For The Way