Jerry Harrison ( ex Talking Heads ) : Casual Gods – Walk On Water Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Fontana – 846 321-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Jul 2, 1990
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop

A1 Flying Under Radar
A2 Cowboy’s Got To Go
A3 Kick Start
A4 I Don’t Mind
A5 Sleep Angel
B1 Confess
B2 I Cry For Iran
B3 Never Let It Slip
B4 If The Rains Return
B5 The Doctor Lie