Leo Kottke – Greenhouse Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue media EX cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Capitol Records – 038 EVC 81 370, Crystal (5) – 038 EVC 81 370
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic

A1 Bean Time 2:28
A2 Tiny Island 3:48
A3 The Song Of The Swamp 2:55
A4 In Christ There Is No East Or West 2:10
A5 Last Steam Engine Train 3:00
A6 From The Cradle To The Grave 3:19
B1 Louise 3:58
B2 The Spanish Entomologist 2:18
B3 Owls 4:59
B4 You Don’t Have To Need Me 4:36
B5 Lost John 2:17