The Commitments – The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), CD, Album, Media EX, Cover VG+ (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Commitments – The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Label: MCA Records ‎– MCD 10286, MCA Records ‎– MCAD 10286
Format: CD, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Soul, Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues


1. Mustang Sally
2. Take Me To The River
3. Chain Of Fools
4. The Dark End Of The Street
5. Destination Anywhere
6. I Can’t Stand The Rain
7. Try A Little Tenderness
8. Treat Her Right
9. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
10. Mr. Pitiful
11. I Never Loved A Man
12. In The Midnight Hour
13. Bye Bye Baby
14. Slip Away