Glen Campbell – Glen Campbell’s Twenty Golden Greats Vinyl, LP, Compilation media NM cover VG+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Capitol Records – EMTV 2, Capitol Records – 7 C 062-85000
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Scandinavia
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 Rhinestone Cowboy
A2 Both Sides Now
A3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A4 Gentle On My Mind
A5 Too Many Mornings
A6 Wichita Lineman
A7 One Last Time
A8a Don’t Pull Your Love
A8b Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
A9 Reason To Believe
A10 It’s Only Make Believe
B1 Honey Come Back
B2 Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
B3 Galveston
B4 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
B5 The Last Thing On My Mind
B6 Where’s The Playground, Susie
B7 Try A Little Kindness
B8 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
B9 All I Have To Do Us Dream
B10 Amazing Grace