Anvil – Back To Basics Vinyl, LP, Album, media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist
Categorii: ,


Label: Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 288, Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – NIGHT 288
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Italy
Released: Jun 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
A1 Fuel For The Fire 4:00
A2 Keep It Up 3:46
A3 Song Of Pain 5:50
A4 You Get What You Pay For 3:45
A5 The Chainsaw 5:37
B1 Can’t Catch Me 3:30
B2 Go Away 3:53
B3 Bottom Feeder 3:00
B4 Cruel World 5:33
B5 Fast Driver 3:49