Various – Hit Explosion Vinyl, LP, Compilation media VG cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist
Categorii: , ,


Label: K-Tel – TG 1371, K-Tel International GmbH – TG 1371
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1982

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Theme, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Disco

A1 Bucks Fizz– The Land Of Make Believe
A2 Kim Wilde– Cambodia
A3 Alice – Una Notte Speciale
A4 Grauzone– Eisbär
A5 Manfred Mann’s Earthband*– I (Who Have Nothing)
A6 Precious Wilson– I Need You (Everybody Needs Somebody To Love)
A7 G. G. Anderson*– Cheerio
A8 A La Carte*– Viva Torero
A9 Secret Service– Flash In The Night
B1 Ricky King– Halé, Hey Louise
B2 Goombay Dance Band– My Bonnie
B3 Aneka– Little Lady
B4 Pam N’ Pat– To Be Superman
B5 Hot Shot – Angel From Paradise
B6 Smokie– Little Town Flirt
B7 Ottawan– Help, Get Me Some Help
B8 Ricchi E Poveri– M’innamoro Di Te
B9 Richard Sanderson– Reality