Four Tops – Live & In Concert Vinyl, LP, Album, Vinyl, LP, Album, media VG+ cover G+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: ABC Dunhill – DSD-50188
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 Intro & Countdown
A2 Are You Man Enough (From The MGM Film “Shaft In Africa”)
A3 Love Ain’t Easy To Come By
A4a Love Music
A4b Reach Out I’ll Be There
A4c Standing In The Shadows Of Love
A5 Midnight Flower
A6 Baby I Need Your Lovin’
B1 Keeper Of The Castle
B2 I Am Your Man
B3 Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I’ve Got)
B4 One Chain Don’t Make No Prison
B5 I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)