Joe Simon – The Sounds Of Simon Vinyl, LP, Album, media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Spring Records – SPR 4701
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
A1 To Lay Down Beside You
A2 I Can`t See Nobody
A3 Most Of All
A4 No More Me
A5 Your Time To Cry
B1 Help Me Make It Through The Night
B2 My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
B3 I Love You More (Than Anything)
B4 Georgia Blue
B5 All My Hard Times