Uriah Heep – Fallen Angel Vinyl, LP, Album media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Jugoton – LSBRO 73091, Bronze – BRNA 512
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Woman Of The Night
A2 Falling In Love
A3 One More Night (Last Farewell)
A4 Put Your Lovin’ On Me
A5 Come Back To Me
B1 Whad’ya Say
B2 Save It
B3 Love Or Nothing
B4 I’m Alive
B5 Fallen Angel