Saga – Silent Knight, Vinyl, LP, Album, Media EX, Cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Saga – Silent Knight

Label: Polydor – 2374 166
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Prog Rock


A1 – Don’t Be Late (Chapter Two)
A2 – What’s It Gonna Be?
A3 – Time To Go
A4 – Compromise

B1 – (You’ve Got) Too Much To Lose (Chapter Seven)
B2 – Help Me Out
B3 – Someone Should
B4 – Careful Where You Step