Guy Carawan – The Telling Takes Me Home, Vinyl, LP, Album, Media VG+, Cover VG+ (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Guy Carawan – The Telling Takes Me Home

Label: Cur Non ‎– CNL-722
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1972
Genre: Folk, World, Country


A1 – The L & N Don’t Stop Here Anymore
A2 – Through The Valleys And The Hills
A3 – Streets Of London
A4 – The Telling Takes Me Home
A5 – Hammered Dulcimer Medley
A5a – The Great High Wind
A5b – Little Beggar Man
A6 – The Goodnight-Loving Trail

B1 – The Lovin’ Of The Game
B2 – I Believe If I Lived My Life Again
B3 – Paradise
B4 – Mississippi Sawyer
B5 – Apple-Picker’s Reel
B6 – I’m Your Pal
B7 – Walkin’ Down The Line